National Rosé Day - Rosé lovers “virtual” celebration and toast - Please The Palate
24630
event-template-default,single,single-event,postid-24630,bridge-core-2.3.1,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-22.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive

National Rosé Day – Rosé lovers “virtual” celebration and toast

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/13/2020
1:00 pm

Categories No Categories


Provence Rosé Group and Château de Berne are delighted to invite rosé lovers from around the globe to join in an exclusive “virtual” celebration and toast on National Rosé Day, held the second Saturday of June each year, the announcement was made today by Bob Gaudreau, CEO, North America, Provence Rosé Group.

Scheduled for Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 1 PM Pacific Standard Time (4 PM EST/9 PM BST/10 PM CEST), the online ZOOM event will be hosted by Emmy-winning actor Vincent DePaul with special guests, including world renowned sommelier Jon McDaniel, Château de Berne’s Wine Master Alexis Cornu, CEO North America Bob Gaudreau and US Brand Ambassador Victor Lebel, and others.  Grammy winner Paulina Aguirre will give a special music performance, with other special surprises planned.

“We wanted to celebrate National Rosé Day and create a sense of global community, online,” comments Gaudreau. “While it’s difficult during these times to enjoy the day together in person, we thought it would be inspiring to hold this virtual event in honor of the rosé lifestyle and the special day on June 13.”

To coincide with the event, Château de Berne has launched a special promotion, encouraging rosé fans to join in a worldwide toast of its popular, AOP Côtes de Provence rosé Inspiration rosé, one of the favorites from the Provence-based winery. In California, Inspiration Rosé is available at Albertson’s, Pavilions, Vons and Safeway, online at wine.com and across the country at grocery retailers, including Specs, Central Market, Goody Goody  and Market Street in Texas, Harris Teeter and Giant Foods in much of the Mid-Atlantic, Rouses in Louisiana, and Fresh Market in Florida and Southeast.

Register for the unprecedented event at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_YL3jG9PKS8S1-s-nOyduOw

https://www.facebook.com/events/192244631955828/?active_tab=about



Events

National Rosé Day – Rosé lovers “virtual” celebration and toast

by Allison Levine time to read: 1 min
0